It is also less obvious if you are not friends, but it is not really difficult to verify and know how to unfriend someone on Facebook. Deleted alerts you whenever your Facebook account loses a friend. When you click on the link, you will see if you have really been deleted from the friend’s list, or if they have disabled the account and although, you can visit our website..